The sbpy Team

The development of sbpy is a team effort that would not be possible without the help of supporters that provide, test, and document code:

Michael Mommert, Lowell Observatory

Michael S. P. Kelley, University of Maryland

Miguel de Val-Borro, Planetary Science Institute

Jian-Yang Li, Planetary Science Institute

Giannina Guzman, Villanova University/Lowell Observatory

Brigitta Sipőcz, University of Washington

Josef Ďurech, Charles University Prague

Mikael Granvik, University of Helsinki

Will Grundy, Lowell Observatory

Nick Moskovitz, Lowell Observatory

Antti Penttilä, University of Helsinki

Nalin Samarasinha, Planetary Science Institute


Become a Part of the Team!